مدونة

اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات باعتبارها رمزا الحب الخالدة

111views

لؤلؤة لها سمعة على هذا الكوكب الفلكية الكنوز. بل هو جميل الحجر ذات الصلة إلى القمر ، ترمز عقلنا الباطن, السلوكيات, مشاعر, المزاجية, نبضات, تأملات, و أيضا التطلعات. فإنه يجعل بعض الارتياح والراحة أيضا العافية من حياة الشخص. لا شيء أكثر من ذلك بكثير أنيقة أن زوج من السهل مسمار اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات ، الانفرادي الشعر قلادة اللؤلؤ مع لينة العاج ثوب الزفاف.

الزفاف اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات جدا, نسوي, و أكثر دفئا من الألماس أو الكريستال ، أن يجعل إضافية مرونة الجلد لهجة من مختلف تصاميم أخرى من مجوهرات الزفاف. اللؤلؤ مذهلة اختيار أزياء الزفاف والمجوهرات في يوم الزفاف الخاص بك. اللؤلؤ هي سهلة و أيضا أفضل و يمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة بعد الزفاف الخاص بك الحدث معتبرا أنهم العنصر الرئيسي في مجموعة كبيرة من الأزياء والمجوهرات في خزانة الملابس.

هناك 4 أنواع اللؤلؤ لاختيار من:

اليابانية أكويا اللؤلؤ
الصينية لآلئ المياه العذبة
اللآلئ التاهيتية من بولينيزيا الفرنسية
الأبيض أو الذهبي جنوب البحر اللؤلؤ من أستراليا و جزر الفلبين
نصائح قبل الحصول على الزفاف اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات

اتخاذ قرار بشأن مثالية الزفاف اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات لكل حفل بصدق أقل تعقيدا من القيام به. ولكن عندما المثالي المجوهرات يقترن الزفاف المثالي مجموعة, يمكن أن تضيف إلى العروس الجديدة المزاج وكذلك جعل لها تبدو باهظة جدا. تأكد من أنك تحصل على مجوهرات الزفاف الخاص بك فقط من صائغ موثوق به و لا من أي نوع من العشوائية الإقليمية الجواهري. أنها يمكن بسهولة أن ثقة الأصيلة و أيضا عناصر الجودة. قبل شراء أول آسر مجوهرات اللؤلؤ قطعة ترى ، نلقي نظرة على المواصفات. سوف تجد عادة اللؤلؤ بما في ذلك AAA الدرجات.

حيازة قصب السبق اللؤلؤ كثيرون, و أيضا غير شائعة, كبيرة, فضلا عن ميزة استثنائية الذكاء وكذلك الصدف. النظر في اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات كاستثمار; كنت لا شراء حبلا من مبهرج الحبوب; كنت شراء دائم, متميزة, وكذلك مفيد البند من المجوهرات. تكلفة اللؤلؤ هي تلك التي بالتأكيد سوف تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن ، والحفاظ على الصدف و تألق الطبيعية. اختيار المناسب منها ، كما أنهم ضمان أن تبدو جذابة عقود في وقت لاحق. مع هذا في الاعتبار, تأكد من الإنفاق الخاص بك خطة مرنة و يمكن أيضا نوعية ممتازة البند.

بالضبط كيفية مراجعة اللؤلؤ

هناك عدة معايير تأخذ في الاعتبار عند اختيار اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات الثمينة

في البداية كنت ترغب في تحديد درجة لمعان: كيف لامعة أو عاكس اللؤلؤة. أكثر لامعة ، أكثر جاذبية اللؤلؤ ، أكثر من مرة ، أكثر تكلفة بكثير.

الثانية, تحقق من سطح أعلى جودة. هل هناك عيوب أو حب الشباب? وأوضح اللؤلؤ لون بشرة أفضل.

ثالثا تذكر من اللؤلؤ شكل. اللؤلؤ ما يقرب من تقريب تماما تميل إلى أن تكون قيمتها أكثر من اللؤلؤ التي هي مستطيلة أو مستديرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الناس يفضلون أشكال مختلفة ، مثل اللؤلؤ الباروك.

الرابع, تأخذ بعين الاعتبار البعد من اللؤلؤ. أكبر لؤلؤة, والكثير من الثمن سيكون.

الختام

قبل كل شيء, يجب عليك شراء الخاصة بك لؤلؤة الأزياء والمجوهرات من بائع موثوق جدا. وهذا يضمن الخاصة بك الثمينة والمجوهرات عالية الجودة و أيضا بالتأكيد سوف تستمر لعدة سنوات قادمة. للحصول على أفضل جدا اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات في بمعدل استثنائي. أعتقد الزفاف اللؤلؤ والمجوهرات كاستثمار; كنت لا شراء حبلا من مبهرج الحبوب ؛ أنت اكتساب دائم الشباب ، واحدة من نوع و قيمة قطعة من المجوهرات. مكلفة اللؤلؤ هي تلك التي من شأنها أن تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن ، وكذلك الحفاظ على الصدف و اللمعان الطبيعي. اختيار مثالي واحد ، كما أنهم ضمان أن تبدو جذابة على قدم المساواة عقود في وقت لاحق.

Leave a Response

Blog

Pearl Jewelry As The Symbol of Timeless Love

313views

Pearl has its reputation on the planet of astrological treasures. It is a lovely stone related to Moon, symbolizing our subconscious mind, behaviors, feelings, moods, impulses, reflections, and also aspirations. It makes certain satisfaction, convenience and also wellness of a person’s life. Nothing is much more classy that a pair of easy stud pearl jewelry, and a solitary hair pearl necklace with soft ivory bridal gown.

Wedding pearl jewellery is quite, womanly, and warmer than diamonds or crystal, that makes it extra flexible to the skin tone than various other designs of wedding jewellery. Pearls are a stunning choice for bridal fashion jewelry on your wedding day. Pearls are easy and also best – and can be used long after your wedding event considering that they’re a staple of a great fashion jewelry wardrobe.

There are 4 main pearl kinds to pick from:

Japanese Akoya Pearls
Chinese Freshwater Pearls
Tahitian Pearls from French Polynesia
White or Golden South Sea Pearls from Australia and the Philippine Islands
Tips prior to getting Wedding pearl jewelry

Deciding on the ideal Bridal pearl jewelry for every ceremony is truthfully less complicated than done. Yet when the ideal jewelry is paired with the ideal wedding set, it can add to a new bride’s mood as well as make her look so extravagant. Make certain you get your wedding jewelry only from a trusted jeweler and not from any type of random regional jeweller. They can conveniently be trusted for authentic and also quality items. Before you purchase the first captivating pearl jewellery piece you see, take a look at its specs. You will usually find pearls including the AAA grading.

Prized possession pearls have many A’s, and also are uncommon, big, as well as feature exceptional brilliancy as well as nacre. Consider pearl jewelry as an investment; you are not buying a strand of showy grains; you are purchasing an ageless, distinct, as well as beneficial item of jewelry. Expensive pearls are the ones that will certainly stand the test of time, and preserve their nacre and natural shine. Pick the right ones, and also they’re ensured to look just as attractive decades later. With this in mind, make certain your spending plan is flexible and also enables an excellent quality item.

Exactly how to review pearls

There are a couple of criteria to take into consideration when choosing your pearl precious jewelry

Initially, you want to determine the degree of gloss: just how shiny or reflective the pearl is. The more shiny, the much more attractive the pearl is, and most of the times, the much more costly.

Second, check out the surface top quality. Are there flaws or acnes? The clearer the pearl’s skin tone, the better it is.

Third, remember of the pearl’s form. Pearls that are nearly completely rounded tend to be worth more than pearls that are oblong or off-round. Nevertheless, some people prefer different forms, like baroque pearls.

Fourth, take into consideration the dimension of the pearl. The larger the pearl, the a lot more pricey it will be.

Conclusion

Above all, you must buy your pearl fashion jewelry from a very reliable vendor. This will ensure your precious jewelry is high-grade and also will certainly last for several years to come. For the very best pearl jewelry at an exceptional rate. Think of Wedding pearl jewelry as an investment; you are not buying a strand of showy grains; you are acquiring an ageless, one-of-a-kind, and valuable piece of jewelry. Costly pearls are the ones that will stand the test of time, as well as keep their nacre and all-natural luster. Choose the ideal one, and also they’re ensured to look equally as attractive decades later.

Leave a Response

LQWEB