博客

福利的使用绿宝石首饰

57views

翡翠绿岩石:在占星术科中,通知在不同的程序,在宝石的最大的独特相关性,如果坐世界通过对宇宙的传播他们的某些线的源对于人类来实现,通过使一个特别的过滤器的工作要做,但首先需要认识到会发生什么,因为使用宝石,

记得把宝石没有完成的痛苦的任何行星或负的任何星球,而不是戴着宝石的任何类型的地球的权力,地球上的提升,就是说,全世界有关的其二是使用,因为地球在你的星座结束了坚强的组成,从它那里得到提升。

然而,所有的世界在我们的星座运势不mosting可能会对我们有利的结果,一些行星是不吉利的世界在我们的星座运势,并且他们的作用仅仅是为我们提供的问题,战和问题。 这不祥地球将额外成为固体,因为它肯定会得到更多的问题,因此可以肯定的是,每个宝石不利于任何人。

方兴未艾的我们的星座运势是重要的,只有在戴着宝石、宝石的那些世界是另外考虑为主的星座运势,还密切的朋友土的Lagnesh是同样的主角形的(第1,5,9). 还铭记,保持该款没有直接的连接,与条件上的星座,它是不是在所有,如果该款的同一个世界运行,那么它是有害无需评估。 由于事实上仅仅是有利的成果,我们的星座是戴上的宝石的世界,促进有利的力量在我们的生活。

奶:–在宝石的分支占星术、绿宝石已经照顾的汞,这是我们祖母绿此外,承认的名称,该绿宝石仍然是在一种模型的汞,它所具有的建筑物中的含汞,这是戴在占星术语来加强或增强的汞,在占星术、知识、捕获权力,逻辑汞., 决定的能力,记忆能力承担,言语,能说话、读音、组织的了解,详细信息,相互作用,交通、公司、商业、计算科目,不采取任何互动和广泛的研究,研究已经想过为变量和所有这些部分发挥非常重要的功能在我们的生活,尤其是情报的能力是最需要和所有在今天的时间,除了所有这些,汞是对我们的健康和保健,也体。

另外,它还有一个非常深刻的结果。 汞规定了非常独特要素的我们的身体。 在临床支的占星术,水管理的大脑中,神经系统、喉咙、神经和语音、能力谈谈

绿宝石是一种宝石的绿色彩,在这,光环境友好及透明的绿宝石有一个浅绿色的阴影像一个新的鸽子的衣服都被视为优越。 通过把上一个翡翠是从一个占星术的角度看,将汞坐落在一个星座收益的强度。

该奶使用可提高一个人的知识能力,收益的思维能力,有助于在计算工作,增强了语音的能力和还语音的电力,有助于在教育与学习和研究的研究工作,增强了机智,创建公司的顶的素质,除此之外,皮肤相关的疾病、神经系统的问题,心的问题,不明确发音的问题和树篱

使用绿宝石是另外用于麻烦的山。 个人不能以表演他们的技能,或者他们的知识的适当结果的弱的汞在他们的星座,将在有利的绿宝石,同样带来有利的变化在其间的智慧,对人们做的计算以及研究工作,把绿宝石是一种实用和积极的修改。 然而,作为我们实际上已经解释过,戴着绿宝石需要做的只是当它是有利的,根据它的星座,如果汞是一种消极地提供地球的星座,它们不应该穿绿宝石,以及之前的蚀的一个经认证的占星家应得到在接触

通常,使用翡翠是吉祥的,为当地人的金牛座,双子座处女座,天秤座,还摩羯座和水瓶座。

翡翠绿宝石穿着技术:–后的绿宝石在一个银戒指,你可以拿着它直在小小的手指你的手,此外,可以同样穿着它在形成的一个小盒与绿线或银链在脖子上。 首先,之后流血的气味灯具的原料奶和恒河水的牛,你需要喊3谷物的概念的汞,然后遇到的东部或北方向以及在绿宝石巷应该。

Leave a Response

Blog

Benefits of Using Emerald Gems Jewelry

313views

Emerald green Rock: – In astrology science in informing on different procedures in gems of the largest unique relevance gems worlds of by the universe to spread their certain rays of power for humans to achieve by making a special filter of work to do But first of all it needs to be recognized that what occurs because of using a gemstone,

Remember that putting on the gems does not finish the suffering of any planet or negativeness of any planet, rather than wearing the gemstone of any type of earth The power of that earth boosts, that is, the world pertaining to which the gems is used, that earth in your horoscope ends up being strong, the components that get from it boost.

Yet all the worlds in our horoscope are not mosting likely to give us advantageous results, some planets are inauspicious worlds in our horoscope and also their role is only to provide us issues, battles and problems. The inauspicious earth will additionally become solid, because of which it will certainly give a lot more issues, so it is certain that every single gems is not advantageous for anyone.

Ascendant of our horoscope is important only in the wearing of the gemstone, the gems of those worlds are additionally considered to be the lord of the horoscope and also the close friend earth of the Lagnesh that are likewise the lord of the triangular (1,5,9). Also keep in mind that the holding of the gemstone has no straight connection with the conditions going on in the horoscope, it is not at all that if the gemstone of the same world is running, then it is hazardous without evaluation. Due to the fact that just the advantageous outcomes of our horoscope are worn on the gems of the worlds which boost the favorable power in our life.

Panna: – In the gems branch of astrology, the emerald rock has been taken care of for Mercury, which we Emerald It is additionally recognized by the name that the emerald remains in a way a model of Mercury, it has the buildings of Mercury, which is worn in astrological terms to strengthen or enhance Mercury, in astrology, knowledge, capturing power, logic to Mercury., Decision capability, memorization, capability to assume, speech, capacity to talk, pronunciation, organisation acumen, details, interaction, traffic, company, commerce, calculative subjects, take No, interaction and extensive research study have been thought about as variables and all these parts play an extremely crucial function in our life, especially intelligence capacity is required most and also all over in today’s time, besides all these, Mercury is on our health and wellness and also body.

It additionally has a very deep result. Mercury regulates very unique elements of our body. In the clinical branch of astrology, Mercury is managed by the brain, nervous system, throat, nerves, and Speech, capacity to talk,

Emerald is a gems of green color, in this as well, light environment-friendly as well as transparent emerald Stone having a light green shade like a new dove dress are considered superior. By putting on an emerald from an astrological point of view, the Mercury situated in one’s horoscope gains strength.

The Panna Using improves one’s intellectual capacity, gains thinking power, helps in calculative jobs, enhances speech ability and also speech power, helps in education and learning and research study job, enhances tact, creates company top qualities Besides this, skin associated diseases, neurological issues, mind problems, unclear pronunciation issues and hedges

Using emerald gemstone is additionally useful in the trouble of Shan. Individuals that are unable to show their skill or their knowledge properly as a result of weak Mercury in their horoscope, putting on favorable emeralds likewise bring favorable changes in its room intelligence, For people doing calculative as well as research job, putting on emeralds is a practical and positive modification. However as we have actually already explained over, wearing emerald rock needs to be done just when it is advantageous according to its horoscope, if Mercury is a negatively providing earth in the horoscope, they should not wear emerald as well as prior to the eclipse of a certified astrologist should be gotten in touch with

Usually, using emerald is auspicious for the natives of Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn and also Aquarius.

Emerald green Gemstone wearing technique: – After making the emerald in a silver ring, you can hold it straight in the little finger of your hand, in addition, you can likewise wear it in the form of a locket with green thread or silver chain around the neck. First of all, after shedding a scent lamp with raw milk and Ganga water of the cow, you need to shout 3 grains of the concept of Mercury, then encountering the east or north direction as well as putting on an emerald stone lane Should.

Leave a Response

LQWEB