مدونة

فوائد استخدام الزمرد من الأحجار الكريمة والمجوهرات

102views

الزمرد الأخضر الصخور: – في علم التنجيم العلم في إعلام على إجراءات مختلفة في الأحجار الكريمة من أكبر فريدة من نوعها أهمية الأحجار الكريمة عوالم الكون لنشر بعض أشعة طاقة البشر لتحقيق بوضع فلتر خاص من العمل للقيام به ولكن أولا وقبل كل شيء لا بد من الاعتراف بأن ما يحدث بسبب استخدام الأحجار الكريمة ،

تذكر أن وضع على الأحجار الكريمة لا تنتهي معاناة من أي كوكب أو negativeness من أي كوكب بدلا من ارتداء الأحجار الكريمة من أي نوع من الأرض قوة تلك الأرض يعزز هذا العالم المتعلقة الذي الأحجار الكريمة ويستخدم أن الأرض في برجك ينتهي قوية المكونات التي تحصل منه دفعة.

بعد كل العوالم في برجك لا mosting المرجح أن تعطينا المفيد نتائج بعض الكواكب مشؤومة العالمين في برجك و أيضا دورها هو فقط أن توفر لنا قضايا المعارك والمشاكل. المشؤوم الأرض بالإضافة إلى ذلك سوف تصبح صلبة ، لأن الذي بالتأكيد سوف تعطي الكثير من القضايا, لذا فمن المؤكد أن كل الأحجار الكريمة ليس من المفيد لأي شخص.

صعود لدينا ابراج المهم فقط في ارتداء الأحجار الكريمة الأحجار الكريمة من تلك العوالم بالإضافة إلى ذلك يعتبر رب الطالع و أيضا صديق مقرب الأرض من Lagnesh التي هي كذلك رب الثلاثي (1,5,9). كما نضع في اعتبارنا أن عقد من الأحجار الكريمة لا يوجد لديه الاتصال مباشرة مع شروط يحدث في برجك ، فإنه ليس في جميع ذلك إذا الأحجار الكريمة من نفس العالم يعمل ، فمن الخطرة دون تقييم. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن مجرد المفيد نتائج ابراج يتم ارتداؤها على الأحجار الكريمة من العوالم التي تعزز مواتية الطاقة في حياتنا.

بانا: – في الأحجار الكريمة فرع من علم التنجيم, الزمرد الصخور قد اتخذت الرعاية من الزئبق الذي نحن الزمرد هو بالإضافة إلى ذلك اعترفت اسم الزمرد لا يزال في طريقة نموذج من الزئبق ، فقد المباني من الزئبق ، والتي يتم ارتداؤها في الفلكية من حيث تقوية أو تعزيز الزئبق في علم التنجيم ، المعرفة ، واستولت على السلطة ، منطق الزئبق., قرار القدرة, تحفيظ, القدرة على تحمل والكلام القدرة على الكلام والنطق ، منظمة الفطنة, تفاصيل, التفاعل, المرور, شركة التجارة الحسابية المواضيع اتخاذ أي والتفاعل بحوث واسعة النطاق الدراسة قد فكرت في مثل المتغيرات و كل هذه الأجزاء تلعب للغاية وظيفة حاسمة في حياتنا ، وخاصة الذكاء قدرة مطلوب أكثر و أيضا في جميع أنحاء في الوقت اليوم ، إلى جانب كل هذه الزئبق على الصحة و العافية و أيضا الجسم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يحتوي عميق جدا نتيجة. الزئبق ينظم جدا فريدة من نوعها عناصر من الجسم. في السريرية فرع من علم التنجيم ، الزئبق تدار من قبل الدماغ والجهاز العصبي, الحلق, الأعصاب, والكلام, القدرة على الكلام ،

الزمرد هو من الأحجار الكريمة اللون الأخضر في هذا الضوء الصديقة للبيئة وكذلك شفافة الزمرد حجر وجود ضوء أخضر الظل مثل حمامة اللباس تعتبر متفوقة. عن طريق وضع على الزمرد من الفلكية وجهة الزئبق يقع في ابراج المكاسب القوة.

لبنة باستخدام يحسن المرء القدرة الفكرية مكاسب قوة التفكير ، ويساعد في وظائف حسابية ، ويعزز الكلام والقدرة أيضا خطاب السلطة ، ويساعد في التعليم و التعلم و دراسة بحثية العمل ، ويعزز اللباقة ، يخلق الشركة أعلى الصفات إلى جانب هذا الجلد المرتبطة بالأمراض العصبية قضايا العقل مشاكل واضحة النطق القضايا وتحوط

استخدام الزمرد من الأحجار الكريمة بالإضافة إلى ذلك المفيد في مشاكل من شان. الأفراد التي هي غير قادرة على إظهار المهارة أو المعرفة بشكل صحيح نتيجة ضعف عطارد في برجك ، واضعين على ملاءمة الزمرد وبالمثل تجلب تغييرات إيجابية في غرفة المخابرات للناس القيام الحسابية وكذلك البحوث المهمة ، وضع على الزمرد هو عملية تعديل الإيجابية. ولكن لدينا بالفعل وأوضح خلال ارتداء الزمرد الصخور يجب القيام به فقط عندما يكون من المفيد وفقا ابراج, إذا الزئبق سلبا توفير الأرض في ابراج, أنها ينبغي أن ارتداء الزمرد وكذلك قبل الكسوف معتمد astrologist يجب أن تكون حصلت في اتصال مع

عادة باستخدام الزمرد هو الميمون المواطنين الثور, الجوزاء, العذراء, الميزان, الجدي أيضا الدلو.

الزمرد الأخضر الأحجار الكريمة ارتداء الأسلوب: – بعد صنع الزمرد في خاتم من الفضة ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها مباشرة في الإصبع الصغير من يدك, بالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك أيضا ارتداء الحجاب في شكل قلادة مع الخيط الأخضر أو سلسلة فضية حول الرقبة. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، بعد سفك رائحة مصباح مع الحليب الخام و جانجا المياه من البقرة ، تحتاج إلى الصراخ 3 حبات من مفهوم الزئبق ، ثم تواجه الشرق أو الشمال الاتجاه وكذلك وضع على الزمرد حجر لين ينبغي.

Leave a Response

Blog

Benefits of Using Emerald Gems Jewelry

313views

Emerald green Rock: – In astrology science in informing on different procedures in gems of the largest unique relevance gems worlds of by the universe to spread their certain rays of power for humans to achieve by making a special filter of work to do But first of all it needs to be recognized that what occurs because of using a gemstone,

Remember that putting on the gems does not finish the suffering of any planet or negativeness of any planet, rather than wearing the gemstone of any type of earth The power of that earth boosts, that is, the world pertaining to which the gems is used, that earth in your horoscope ends up being strong, the components that get from it boost.

Yet all the worlds in our horoscope are not mosting likely to give us advantageous results, some planets are inauspicious worlds in our horoscope and also their role is only to provide us issues, battles and problems. The inauspicious earth will additionally become solid, because of which it will certainly give a lot more issues, so it is certain that every single gems is not advantageous for anyone.

Ascendant of our horoscope is important only in the wearing of the gemstone, the gems of those worlds are additionally considered to be the lord of the horoscope and also the close friend earth of the Lagnesh that are likewise the lord of the triangular (1,5,9). Also keep in mind that the holding of the gemstone has no straight connection with the conditions going on in the horoscope, it is not at all that if the gemstone of the same world is running, then it is hazardous without evaluation. Due to the fact that just the advantageous outcomes of our horoscope are worn on the gems of the worlds which boost the favorable power in our life.

Panna: – In the gems branch of astrology, the emerald rock has been taken care of for Mercury, which we Emerald It is additionally recognized by the name that the emerald remains in a way a model of Mercury, it has the buildings of Mercury, which is worn in astrological terms to strengthen or enhance Mercury, in astrology, knowledge, capturing power, logic to Mercury., Decision capability, memorization, capability to assume, speech, capacity to talk, pronunciation, organisation acumen, details, interaction, traffic, company, commerce, calculative subjects, take No, interaction and extensive research study have been thought about as variables and all these parts play an extremely crucial function in our life, especially intelligence capacity is required most and also all over in today’s time, besides all these, Mercury is on our health and wellness and also body.

It additionally has a very deep result. Mercury regulates very unique elements of our body. In the clinical branch of astrology, Mercury is managed by the brain, nervous system, throat, nerves, and Speech, capacity to talk,

Emerald is a gems of green color, in this as well, light environment-friendly as well as transparent emerald Stone having a light green shade like a new dove dress are considered superior. By putting on an emerald from an astrological point of view, the Mercury situated in one’s horoscope gains strength.

The Panna Using improves one’s intellectual capacity, gains thinking power, helps in calculative jobs, enhances speech ability and also speech power, helps in education and learning and research study job, enhances tact, creates company top qualities Besides this, skin associated diseases, neurological issues, mind problems, unclear pronunciation issues and hedges

Using emerald gemstone is additionally useful in the trouble of Shan. Individuals that are unable to show their skill or their knowledge properly as a result of weak Mercury in their horoscope, putting on favorable emeralds likewise bring favorable changes in its room intelligence, For people doing calculative as well as research job, putting on emeralds is a practical and positive modification. However as we have actually already explained over, wearing emerald rock needs to be done just when it is advantageous according to its horoscope, if Mercury is a negatively providing earth in the horoscope, they should not wear emerald as well as prior to the eclipse of a certified astrologist should be gotten in touch with

Usually, using emerald is auspicious for the natives of Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn and also Aquarius.

Emerald green Gemstone wearing technique: – After making the emerald in a silver ring, you can hold it straight in the little finger of your hand, in addition, you can likewise wear it in the form of a locket with green thread or silver chain around the neck. First of all, after shedding a scent lamp with raw milk and Ganga water of the cow, you need to shout 3 grains of the concept of Mercury, then encountering the east or north direction as well as putting on an emerald stone lane Should.

Leave a Response

LQWEB