博客

必须有耳环的罪,你的衣柜

56views

必须有耳环的罪,你的衣柜

所有珠宝物品,耳环是唯一一个你可能从未去错误的。 无论你穿一条项链或者没有,我们大多数人佩戴一个耳环的时间。 事实上,我们往往有多于一个穿耳洞,因为我们喜欢炫耀多个耳环在一个去。 你可以永远无法有足够的。 有这么多有趣的样式和不同设计的,把你的选择。 为了让你的购物变得更容易一些我们认为清单必须有耳环在你的衣柜。 你兴奋,以找出哪些是那些? 看了就知道更多:

  • 的钻石耳: 这是最经典的耳环的所有时间。 你应该有一个。 钻石来自于不同的形状,椭圆形,心形等。 这取决于你的哪一个你将购买。 这些柱是完美的正式和非正式的磨损。 有一个办事处会议参加在那里你想表达力量和信心? 穿这个帅哥跟你的西服和你一定要做一个令人印象深刻的印象。 出去约会上一个夏天的晚上? 心情不好穿什么重或过你的脸? 补充你的夏天的连衣裙这些耳环。 你一定要闪闪发光的整个夜晚。 你可以毫不费力地滑,从正式到非正式内一个几分钟的事。 如何很酷是吗?
  • 吊灯耳环: 这是最流行的款式的耳环马耳他。 他们是优雅的来看,具有复杂的工作,对他们而且你可以把你的选择之间的石镶嵌的枝形吊灯耳环或丝的工作。 两个看起来很棒。 我们建议你买了一种每一个。
  • 鱼钩耳环: 如果你想看起来时尚,但不在上面,然后这是一个完美的耳环给你的。 他们的平均长度和看起来相当大的几乎任何服装。 穿一件衣服或对其有一件衬衫,你一定要摇滚的任何风格。
  • 螺纹耳环: 因为你可以出从名称、耳环是链喜欢或者换句话说螺等。 你需要插入链和把它使链进后的设计是显示在前面。

网上有很多商店,从那里你可以检查出来的不同风格的耳环马耳他。 事实上,你可以看看商店,提供定做的耳环。 如果你有看到任何设计的任何地方或者有东西,你可以分享它的珠宝商和可以问他为创建一个确切的一个给你。 我们建议,你应该买一个各种各样让你有多个耳环在你的收藏。 不管帽的时刻,你要去哪里,你总是会有充分的耳环借你的选择。

Leave a Response

Blog

Must Have Earring Sin Your Wardrobe

270views

Must Have Earring Sin Your Wardrobe

Of all the jewelry items, the earring is the only one with which you can never go wrong. Whether you wear a necklace or not, most of us wear an earring all the time. In fact, we often have more than one ear piercing, as we love to flaunt multiple earrings at one go. You can never have enough of them. There are so many interesting styles and different designs to take your pick from. In order to make your shopping a little bit easier we thought of listing the must have earring in your wardrobe. Are you excited to find out which ones are those? Read on to know more:

  • The Diamond Stud: This is the classiest earring of all time. You should have one of these. The diamond comes in different shapes – round, oval, heart shaped and so on. It depends on you which one you will purchase. These studs are perfect for both formal and informal wear. Got an office meeting to attend where you wish to convey power and confidence? Wear this stud with your suit and you are sure to make an impressive impression. Going out on a date on a summer evening? Not in the mood to wear anything heavy or too on your face? Complement your summer dress with these earrings. You are sure to sparkle the entire night. You can effortlessly slip from formal to informal within a matter of few minutes. How cool is that?
  • The Chandelier Earring: This is one of the popular styles of earrings Malta. They are elegant to look at, have intricate work on them and you can take your pick between stone studded chandelier earrings or filigree work. Both looks great. We suggest that you buy one variety of each.
  • Fish Hook Earrings: If you want to look stylish and yet not over the top then this is the perfect earring for you. They are of an average length and look quite great with almost any attire. Wear it with a dress or pair it with a shirt, you are sure to rock any style.
  • Thread Earrings: As you can make out from the name, the earring is chain like or in other words thread like. You need to insert the chain and pull it so that the chain goes at the back and the design is displayed in front.

There are many online stores from where you can check out the different styles of earrings Malta. In fact you can look for stores that offer customized earrings. If you have seen any design anywhere or have something in mind, you can share it with the jeweler and can ask him to create an exact one for you. We suggest that you should buy one of each variety so that you have multiple earrings in your collection. No matter hat the occasion, where you are going, you will always have ample earring to take your pick from.

Leave a Response

LQWEB